Seaton Carew Cricket Club

Download this image

More from this collection

Related by Where

Support Pastpin!

Where: 119 Elizabeth Way, Seaton Carew, Hartlepool TS25 2AZ, UK

Try to find the spot where the photographer was standing.

When: 01 January 1910

Try to find the date or year when this image was made.
Seaton Carew Cricket Club. Season 1910. Back row from left to right: R. Gale, F.P. Hill, S.E. Woods, R.L. Cooper, V. White. Middle row from left to right: Mr W. Barnett, J.C.P. Thompson, F.J. Horsley (Captain), T.H. Tilly, Esq. J.P. (President), A.J. Graham (Vice Captain), A.H. Bunting, Chas. Cooper, Esq.. Front row from left to right: F.C. Hewston, G. Hewson


Owner: Museum of Hartlepool
Source: Flickr Commons
Views: 7053
cricket team seatoncarew 1910 club

Add Tags
  • profile

    H. K..

    • 01/Jul/2011 06:53:39

    I like this color variation! View most interesting 'hkosin' photos on Flickriver